Skip navigation

I never claimed to be any good at video editing, but the more I work on level design the more I’m struck by how badly screenshots fail to convey what it actually looks like walking around in a level I’ve made. Videos are still a far cry from the feel of walking around in there for real, but offer a much better look at the “feel” of the work than screenshots can. I’ve paired this short clip with some music I’d like to publish maybe later this year.

Oh yeah, I’ve finally gotten around to putting my résumé up here where it belongs. Available in the poorly formatted beauty of my WordPress page or as .doc or .pdf.

Leave a Reply

